Remyca Football Club

Full Members of the Football Association
Members of the Liverpool County Football Association
Litherland REMYCA FC are also an FA Charter Standard Community Club

President: Kenny Edwards
Club Secretary & Match Secretary: Dave Evans
07950 291155 -
Chairman: Don Rimmer

Vice Chairman Barry O'Doherty Treasurer Don Rimmer
Press Officer VACANCY
Auditor: Sinclair Accountants
Commercial Director: Vacancy

Litherland REMYCA FC Management Committee:
Paul Edwards, Dave Jones, Ronnie Wynstanley, Phil Naylor, Gary Brookes, Frank Lee, Jimmy Kinsella, Andy Brito-Coll

First Team Manager: Phil Stafford
Assistant Manager: Stuart Kier
First Team Coach: Andy Olsen/Paul McNally

Development Team Mgrs: Nick Edwards
Assistant Manager: Dave Welsh
Coach Andrew Britto-Coll

Physios Rachael Fischer & Ruth Poulter

Youth Team Chairman: Colin Begbie
Youth Team Secretary: Dave Evans
Safety Officer: Dave Evans
U18's Manager: Gary Brookes
Senior Steward: Paul Edwards
Remyca OB Managers: Mark Cribley & Mick Cunningham
Club Shop Manager: Dave Evans

Public Announcer: Club Staff
Programme Editor: Vacancy
Community Officer Neil Antrobus
Club Photographer: VACANCY

Twitter Feed