Remyca Football Club

The Litherland Sports Park, Boundary Road, Litherland, Liverpool, L21 7LA
Tel/Fax (Club) 07950 291155: Fax (Office) Via Secretary
Web: Email:

Full Members of the Football Association
Members of the Liverpool County Football Association
Litherland REMYCA FC are also an FA Charter Standard Community Club

President: Kenny Edwards
Club Secretary & Match Secretary: Dave Evans
07950 291155
Chairman: Don Rimmer

Vice Chairman Barry O'Doherty Treasurer Don Rimmer
Press Officer VACANCY
Auditor: Sinclair Accountants
Commercial Director: Vacancy

Litherland REMYCA FC Management Committee:
Paul Edwards, Dave Jones, Ronnie Wynstanley, Phil Naylor, Gary Brookes, Frank Lee, Jimmy Kinsella

First Team Manager: Phil Stafford
Assistant Manager: Stuart Kier
First Team Coach: Andy Olsen

Development Team Mgrs: Paul Lawrenson
Assistant Manager: Dave Welsh
Coach Andrew Britto-Coll

Physios Rachael Fischer & Ruth Poulter

Youth Team Chairman: Colin Begbie
Youth Team Secretary: Dave Evans
Safety Officer: Dave Evans
U18's Manager: VACANCY
Senior Steward: Tommy Skaife
Remyca OB Managers: Mark Cribley & Mick Cunningham
Club Shop Manager: Dave Evans

Public Announcer: Club Staff
Programme Editor: Vacancy
Community Officer Neil Antrobus
Club Photographer: VACANCY


Twitter Feed